Thread: 3310, display, games and network problem

cmm
    cmm is offline Registered User

system-error/lock code

m trying to reformat my n7650 because i read from this column that this is how you fix the "system error" problem brought about by memory overload. you should type in *#7370# right? after m suppose to enter my lock code, but i dont know what it is! is there a default lock code. please help! pleeaasse.....

chinadirect is offline Registered User

3310, display, games and network problem

Hi friends,

I am totally new to mobile phone business, I am totally newbie and have a couple of nokia 3310 refurbished phones.

1. Nokia 3310 phone has display problem, after i switch it on, nokia logo comes and then the screen disappear, even though the phone can receive incomming and outgoing calls nothing is shown on the screen. just blank.

secondly during i switch on if i keep press number key 5 for some time, then the phone boots normally and works fine till i switch off.

can you please let me know is it display problem, or software problem.

2. second nokia 3310 phone has some problem with games, batumi, when i choose this game the phone switch off. is it software problem or hardware ??

3. Third nokia 3310 phone has some kind network problem, after i swtich on it log on to network, then show error "change phone line "

4. fourth phone has some kind charging problem, it says reconnect charger even though charger is connected.

Thanks in advance for all you help, if you can help me in any of the above problems, also if you suggest me some good website or tutorial to learn the repair nokia 3310 and 3315

chunkhead is offline Registered User
    For phones 1,2 and 3 they all have bad software! Flash clean files and all should be well! As for the chargng problem, change the chassis with a working one! This will tell you if it's the Power block or the PCB! Also try a flash and see what happens!

marky752000 is offline Registered User