PDA

View Full Version : 3310 & Wintesla



NokDoc
31-01-2002, 07:11 PM
EniWan ever made it working?

Tips please.

TanX in advance; NokDoc

Al
01-02-2002, 03:03 AM
Falas portuguÍs?

NokDoc
02-02-2002, 10:54 AM
If this means I can read Portugese, NO.

I'm sorry about that but there's no translator in my Nokia yet.

I hope we can do it in our best English, please give it a try.

NokDoc

||Joe
02-02-2002, 06:06 PM
hello all
try this

edit tesla.ini
copy an entire entry for somin like nsb-1
paste it into tesla.ini and change the nsb-1 to nhm-? (can't remember what a 3310 is, don't have one! think its nhm-5 but not sure)
save tesla.ini

this will make wintesla use the nsek13.dll files. I do have lots of wt dll's so I can mail you some if you need.
outerc0re

NokDoc
03-02-2002, 10:55 PM
It works on NSE-6, TanX a lot.

NokDoc