PDA

View Full Version : 8310 Contact Service !!



poepzweer
29-05-2002, 05:01 PM
i've got a nokia 8310 but on the display it shows

CONTACT SERVICE

what can i do?? :confused:


Do i need to buy a cable ?? buy software??

Please help me, i'll pay someone that can make the phone...
(i live in belgium)

THX
sander

gsmtechnique
30-05-2002, 11:21 AM
Hi,
I'm in belgium too.
You speak french? :)
I have b-phreak logger I can look If the contact service are in eeprom...
contact me gsmtechnique@be.tf

regards,

Iccang
31-05-2002, 08:48 AM
@gsmtechnique: Do U mean, DCT4 Logger or DCT3 Logger? 8310 is DCT4, mate..

If U have DCT4 Logger, can U posted it here?

Regards,
Iccang
=======

gsmtechnique
31-05-2002, 12:34 PM
I have buy dct4 logger by b-phreak, and it's not work with no dongle and cable on lpt port ;)

Iccang
01-06-2002, 07:41 AM
If U would, just posted it here, maybe one of us can make it work with out dongle...

Rgds,

gsmtechnique
09-06-2002, 09:41 AM
hello,
Contact service fault repaired ;)
Thanx poepzweer for have trust me :)
I send your phone monday :)
enjoy with you nhm7 5.06 :p
regars,
G-tech

poepzweer
09-06-2002, 05:18 PM
I guess everybody just let GSMTECHNIQUE make your phones :) :) :)

yihaaaa i'm happy :-)

thx, i'll post back when the phone is arrived , but i'll trust you..
so i think it'll work fine :d

greetz

sander:D

Osman
09-06-2002, 09:12 PM
ı need dct 4 logger win

poepzweer
12-06-2002, 11:31 AM
I just wanne say thanks to gsmtechnique for making my nokia 8310 :)

it works fine :D

thx :)

sander

sonicdeejay
13-06-2002, 09:59 AM
Originally posted by poepzweer
I just wanne say thanks to gsmtechnique for making my nokia 8310 :)

it works fine :D

thx :)

sander


Good thing must share,,so pls share wit us DCT 4 log file..:p