PDA

View Full Version : To Nokdoc

ALMOGAVER
05-07-2003, 01:02 PM
So what is this man???
http://nokiafree.org/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=30664

I never thought you would let them win you by lowering yourself to their same level... You should "rule" by example and not let them drag you to "their ground"... Is like I, when I was a cop, you just have to puit up with it because is your job, and can not "pay the back" with the same currency...!?
Not only that BUT, if I can not use this language, neither can you or you should ban yourself as well, don't you think??

MrWolfman
05-07-2003, 01:14 PM
no ALMOGAVER he doesnt have to ban himself
there is always the golden rule
which is
the moderator is always right even when u think he is wrong rule!!!

its a great get outa jail rule dont u think:D

ALMOGAVER
05-07-2003, 01:24 PM
Yeah, I gathered that... But I don't think is right anyway....
And the worst of all, is that up to now I thought of NOKDOC as a GREAT moderator, because he would do things strictly, but without becaming Nazists (like some new mods....), but now, after seeing this, I'm a little disappointed, not only for his reaction, but because he hasen't deleted the thread....!?!
:mad: :( :mad:

NokDoc
05-07-2003, 02:13 PM
Yeah,

Thank U too. ;)

NokDoc

ALMOGAVER
05-07-2003, 02:35 PM
?:confused: ?

So what's that suposed to mean....???
...NOKDOC and his ambiguity ;)