PDA

View Full Version : sagem / sendo unlock help



michael.pratt
15-09-2003, 11:10 PM
Please can someone help me with unlock sagem my-x2 and sendo m550 codes or however done thanks . mikep :-?

Drug_Store
22-09-2003, 02:19 AM
Sendo Unlocker ;)

mcharami
03-12-2003, 02:44 AM
hi just wondering does this domost models or are there models that cant be done with this software

Drug_Store
08-12-2003, 04:35 PM
hi just wondering does this domost models or are there models that cant be done with this software
Tested on M550 / S200 / S220 / J520 / ... Might work on other models

trotters
10-12-2003, 10:18 AM
Tested on M550 / S200 / S220 / J520 / ... Might work on other models


hello
please can you tell me of a website that sells sendo m550 data cable as i have searched for 1 and not been able to get 1.
there is 1 site selling a sendo cable but it states it needs modification to work with the sendo m550 and i am unsure how to mod 1.

many thanks

mcharami
10-12-2003, 01:17 PM
yeh mate im inda same boat as u im lookin 4 it aswell but sum1 told me that the cable is the same for other sendo models so try another models one aswell

heba
11-01-2004, 03:14 AM
Hi ,
i am in a real trouble , bought a new boxed mobile from ebay Sendo S330 to use it for my cotnract vodaofne sim and when it arrived , it appeared to locked so it only accepts its pay as you talk sim card and not my contract card, any ideas on how to unlock it or where to get the cable / code pleaseEE?
thanks
Heba

bungle1
15-01-2004, 01:23 PM
Please can someone help me with unlock sagem my-x2 and sendo m550 codes or however done thanks . mikep :-?
Hi did you manage to unlock your M550 and if so what cable did you use
thanks (newbie)

anchor_yute
06-03-2004, 05:11 PM
the cable i made from a t191 cable with a female end that i attached to the cable and have followed the instruction i have found over the net. when i connect all the points in the back of the phone i press unlock on the anjel software and after 3 seconds i get a error. what could be the problem. please help me i have 2 of these phones

jimmythebulb
31-03-2004, 01:09 AM
Hi All,

We have unlocked many of the Sendo phones M550, S200, S330
we use Griffin Crd to unlocked these, however the Anjel software freely available over the internet will unlock these. The problem i have heard with the Anjel software is that it changes the Phones IMEI which is NOT good.
As for cables, all sendo cable have to be powered using a battery, we use 9v and the Normal sendo cable (S200/230) can be modified by switching the RX and TX round (the two pins at the top) and move the battery contacts to the side of the head (you may need to trim the plastic a bit with a stanley knife the get the contacts to fit. Then put the head back together and you have a working sendo M550 datacable.

If you cannot be bothered making your own cable there should be some arriving in the UK in the next couple of weeks and there is also going to be a clip to unlock the M550 and other Sendos arriving soon at about the 45 mark. If you want a Modded cable for use now we can supply you with one for about 10

If you want to contact us e-mail sales(nospam)@unlockclips.com remove (nospam)

Hope this helps!
;)

mkwatis
03-04-2004, 01:04 PM
Drug_Store
can you send mepinout for sendo 320 and others to make free to sim

mcharami
08-04-2004, 10:46 PM
wen using the Anjel software why has it disabled the IMEI function?? IS there a way of activitating it??

stasok
09-04-2004, 10:09 PM
i want to unlock Sendo s230 i can't find the code for unlock it help me plz

Salami1_1
10-04-2004, 12:56 AM
wen using the Anjel software why has it disabled the IMEI function?? IS there a way of activitating it??

this software changes imei.. be carefull with it..

WBR

squidgy45
09-05-2004, 08:14 PM
can someone clarify wether the Angel soft changes the IMEI to a set number, or if it randomly selects an IMEI each unlock.

The reason I ask is that i would hate to unlock a customers phone and find that the IMEI has been changed to an already blacklisted number, but if the change is random, then a further unlock would obvoiusly change it again.

Thanks all, steve

unlockclips.com
09-05-2004, 08:33 PM
The Anjel software changes the IMEI to one number which appears to be barred on O2

hawk007
28-05-2004, 06:58 PM
can anyone help i dont have any cables to unlock my phone but when i put another chip in it asks for a nck code is this to unlock the phone?if so dos anyone have this code pls if u do can u e-mail it to me at keithy1976@hotmail.com thank u very much

ANGELO1965
02-06-2004, 01:42 PM
Anyone Has Working Solution For Sendo 300 Or Swing 620 To Unlock, Ajengsm2003 Not Working