PDA

View Full Version : C200 lock code



CyberBoss_1
09-02-2004, 10:58 PM
Has anybody solution to remove lock code on C200?

TokeiLampin
15-02-2004, 09:41 PM
i thing it same like c300 19980722 or u can try 000000

gsmuy
25-04-2004, 12:36 AM
Dudes,
I need a solution for unlocking motos c200.
Do you have any idea?
Ive seen sws out there, but i cant find the correct cable.
Please give me a clue... or a code :rolleyes:

Thanks
Rodo

opo
01-05-2004, 01:30 AM
is same as t191 but u need to take out the cover...tested by me 100%
and soft DmTool 3.18...you need to clone eeprome

sergo_zmeia
04-05-2004, 05:03 PM
www.moviltuning.com
All U need is a registration...
Enjoi.
Sergo_Zmeia

holden_dude
22-07-2004, 08:16 AM
please help!

holden_dude
22-07-2004, 08:18 AM
i may need codes for sony ericsson.

abo_alwafa
22-07-2004, 11:16 AM
THANKS MAN :o

holden_dude
06-09-2004, 10:37 AM
my C201 still locked.

imei: 351858-00-544517-2
locked to: telstra australia.

also, how do you enter codes into motorola's? i can do it on nokia's but motorola is new to me.

CyberBoss_1
06-09-2004, 04:11 PM
lOCK CODE IS YOUR SECURITY CODE NOT FOR DUAL NETWORK.NEED PC OR CLIP

harri.sangar
14-07-2009, 02:09 PM
U can unlock your mobile by unlocking codes. Visit the site unlock-zone.com to get the unlock code for your phone.

jackmaximas
18-07-2009, 12:15 PM
hi guys..................