PDA

View Full Version : SP lock pls help 3650 thnx



adipuri
22-03-2004, 05:55 PM
Can some 1 pls help me ...

Nokia 3650
it says code error when i enter it .??

T-mobile (i got the phone frm NY)
IMEI <Removed>
pls reply ...

thanx alot
adi_puri@hotmail.com

Yotamz
22-03-2004, 06:13 PM
code requests are not allowed in the forum.

but this time, since it wasn't exactly a regular code request - i will not ban you.


download the software from the stickies and calculate an unlock code.

adipuri
22-03-2004, 07:57 PM
the software doesnt have the nokia 3650 .. t mobile USA one ... could some 1 pls help me ...

my email is
adi_puri@hotmail.com

pls email me if u could .. id be appreciative .. thanx alot ...

Yotamz
23-03-2004, 12:18 AM
you can manually enter the network code in the program.

t-mobile usa: 31020

zoro2001
15-04-2004, 10:03 AM
you can't unlock it with codes becase it T.mobile
you need any tool to make unlock