PDA

View Full Version : unlocking 5210



keyzer
17-09-2002, 03:18 PM
what can i use to unlock 5210 and is it dct3 or 4?

simple_rod
17-09-2002, 04:30 PM
it is a dct3. U can unlock it using Knok Phoenix.

juniore_806
17-09-2002, 05:31 PM
you may use WINDLS software... or rolis 1.8....

lsearp@aol.com
19-09-2002, 10:45 PM
this program will unlock all dct3 mobiles onto all networks :D please email me if you want software i will email it to you