PDA

View Full Version : unlock code for SE P910



ompak55
13-12-2004, 03:47 AM
Can i use DCT4 on unlocking my sony ericksson P910?? or thru cables?? pls reply... thanxs

darx
13-12-2004, 09:12 AM
DCT4 is a type of nokia not sonyericsson.

geeza2002
13-12-2004, 11:45 PM
Can i use DCT4 on unlocking my sony ericksson P910?? or thru cables?? pls reply... thanxs
You can only do them by logs, Clip or service software. Have to spend some matey. :D