PDA

View Full Version : Motorola V3 Locked



aaugusto83
17-05-2006, 01:46 AM
Ive typed 3 times de Subsidy code wrong, now my mobile is definitly locked.... :( Can anybody help me to unlock ???
I was trying to to unlock the subsidy code, and got the wrong codes....
I would really apreciate any help!!

Tks,

Augusto

subway999
17-05-2006, 09:21 AM
Ive typed 3 times de Subsidy code wrong, now my mobile is definitly locked.... :( Can anybody help me to unlock ???
I was trying to to unlock the subsidy code, and got the wrong codes....
I would really apreciate any help!!

Tks,

Augusto

Its not permantly locked you have to wait a certain amount of time with that screen displayed for the unlock screen to appear again

The more incorrect codes you enter the longer you will have to wait

GSM-TOOLS
11-08-2007, 02:58 PM
http://fast-unlocker.sm4.biz/ (http://fast-unlocker.sm4.biz/)