Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: unlock 7650 from Ireland

  1. #1
    m737 is offline Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    1

    unlock 7650 from Ireland

    Hi,

    I got a phone but its locked to the Vodafone Network in Ireland while my sim is on 02. I tried putting in the unlock code that were calculated from http://nokiafree.org/free-nokia-unlock-codes/ but it either comes up as Code Error or not allowed. Do you have to have a Vodafone Chip in when you attempt this or has anyone any idea's. The phone is a 7650 and the IEM is 351111100083252.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    danwood76's Avatar
    danwood76 is offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    UK, England
    Posts
    2,011
    You have posted in the wrong section

    the 7650 is a sybian OS phone

    regards,
    Danny

    moved to correct section
    One day the world will end, the next day who will care??
    __________________

    Read the forum rules by posting!!

    Please see This thread for help with posting

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Help ! unlock 7650 by cable
    By RiisE in forum Nokia DCT4 software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 13-12-2003, 07:38 PM
  2. unlock 7650 and 6310i
    By bobygrelo in forum Unlock codes ( DCT3 / DCT4 )
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-10-2003, 02:31 AM
  3. can not unlock 7650 ...!
    By Mrhazeem in forum Unlock codes ( DCT3 / DCT4 )
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2003, 01:21 PM
  4. Unlock Nokia 7650
    By pnff in forum Unlock codes ( DCT3 / DCT4 )
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-09-2003, 02:28 AM
  5. easy and fast unlock solution for 7650 !!!
    By GSM tools in forum Sales
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2002, 12:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0