Is there a way either through the phone or some software to disable the "Note: Call forwarding active" message that appears everytime you dial a call. The problem is that you cannot use the speakerphone until the message disappears, to which you may already be connected to someone.

Service provider is T-Mobile USA.

Also - went to TMobile today, tried a different (brand new) SIM and also a new phone and the old 'gold Nokia', all of which displayed the silly message.

Thanks in advance.