Results 1 to 21 of 21

Thread: SmartDCT4 Nokia Unlocking Calculator

  1. #1

    SmartDCT4 Nokia Unlocking Calculator

    Hi i have had my first attemped at programming and made a dongle free dct4 unlocking calc
    i have never done any programming before and i did this in a little over 24hrs so i would like to know what u think

    i have tried to design it based on ease of use for people with less knowledge on how to use these calcs in mind

    more user friendly feature will be added in future versions

    it calcs v1 codes for now v2 and griffin coming soon
    download below

    http://www.dialatonez.com/downloads/SmartDCT4Calc.zip
    Last edited by MrWolfman; 10-08-2003 at 09:05 AM.

  2. #2
    updated 1.0.4
    now supports v2 and griffin codes with help from crux2002 nice one

    hope u all like it

  3. #3
    1.0.5
    just a network codes update deleted some of the un needed network codes

  4. #4
    where can we download the lastest version?

  5. #5
    its aways the same link above mate

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    here
    Posts
    34
    works 10000% tested on 7650

    keep up the good work!!

  7. #7
    updated 1.0.6

    now supports fido canada
    virgin uk 3510i all imeis
    denmark debital dk 3510i
    and allows you to enter your own 8 digit network codes

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    surrey uk
    Posts
    31

    Well Done

    Top work Wolfman- This is a super bit of software -give yourself a big pat on the back from me!

  9. #9

    Works 100%

    Just downloaded the latest version of your software and it works a treat, just unlocked a 7650 with it. Many thanks for the software and keep up the good work

    Alex.

  10. #10
    thanx for your comments they are appreciated

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    49

    Question Griffin codes??

    Nice work on the Dongle free calcs!!

    What are the Griffin Codes used for?
    Or are they just another variant?
    i.e V1 codes with +1 at 4th + 5th digit?

    V1 and V2 code uses are well
    written about but Griffin?
    Last edited by Shanew634; 14-08-2003 at 08:07 PM.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    62
    I got the software. Looks cool! Thanks mate! sorry for my ignorance, but what is the MNC MCC code for?

  13. #13
    @Shanew634
    griffin codes are what would be generated with a griffin box

    @chrome8
    mcc mnc is the network code that has to be entered for the calulation to be made to generate the unlock codes

    @both
    v1,v2,griifin codes should work on all phones
    however v2 are the best to use as people say newer phones cannot be unlocked with v1 codes sometimes (yet to be proven really)

    in all the software i have made is future proof as it is now as it will allow you to enter any new 8 digit network codes that come out
    if they make more i will make more its simple as that

  14. Smile smartdct4calc.zip

    Hi
    Mrwolfman

    Can you send me the smartdct4calc.zip

    Thanks all the best

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    here
    Posts
    34
    @ freddyfang

    just download from his first post

    Always good work!!

  16. #16
    mr wolfman can you email me a screenshot of the program working?

    I fownloaded a calc before and liked it better than the others, but i lost it and am trying to find it again

    how much is registration please, and what are the benifits?

    Cheers

    Dinger3410

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    109
    well i dunno what happened but it didn't worked with 8310 any solutions?

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Medway,Kent
    Posts
    1,875
    Quote Originally Posted by meff
    well i dunno what happened but it didn't worked with 8310 any solutions?

    It has always worked for me....we have seen a few 8310's where you have to leave the sim card IN....not remove it, then the code works for some reason

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    109
    well gotta try it, i'll see if it works

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Medway,Kent
    Posts
    1,875

  21. #21

    smart dct4 calc not working

    hi ihave downloaded the smart dctr4 software and every time itry to start the program it comes up with class not registered you need the folowing file to be instaled on your machine msstdfmt.dll could someone please tell me how to do this cheers

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •