Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 40 of 78

Thread: Sharp GX20 Unlocker Free and Tested!!!

  1. #1

    Sharp GX20 Unlocker Free and Tested!!!

    Download

    Enjoy

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    glasgow
    Posts
    533
    Quote Originally Posted by Drug_Store
    Download

    Enjoy
    thankyou sir......................

  3. #3
    That one was a trial version I guess.
    Use this one:
    Download New Sharp GX All Unlocker

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    kent UK
    Posts
    17
    anyone tested this yet, gonna test it tonight on my bros and post results later




  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    kent UK
    Posts
    17
    anyone tested this yet, gonna test it tonight on my bros and post results later




  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Space!
    Posts
    91
    Yes i'v tested it..........it works 100%

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    its a secret
    Posts
    136
    Spot on done 16 of the little buggers!!! easy!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    At Home
    Posts
    192
    Is there an english version of sharp gx all unlocker

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    its a secret
    Posts
    136
    Quote Originally Posted by Gee
    Is there an english version of sharp gx all unlocker
    Why?
    its not difficult to understand?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    At Home
    Posts
    192
    Quote Originally Posted by geeza2002
    Why?
    its not difficult to understand?

    which button unlocks the phone, sorry for being a pain i just dont want to destroy my phone

  11. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by Gee
    which button unlocks the phone, sorry for being a pain i just dont want to destroy my phone
    IŽll try to explain.

    Liberar GX10 -> Unlock GX10
    Liberar GX10N -> Unlock GX10n
    Liberar GX10i -> Unlock GX10i
    Liberar GX20 -> Unlock GX20
    Reset Codigo -> Reset Code

    Conectar -> Connect
    Aplicar Selecion -> Apply Selection
    Salir -> Exit

    Fabricate -> Builter (manufact.)
    Serie -> Model Serie
    Modelo -> Model
    Version -> Version
    IMEI -> IMEI
    Codigo -> Code

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    At Home
    Posts
    192
    Thanks Drug Store

  13. #13

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by Drug_Store
    IŽll try to explain.

    Liberar GX10 -> Unlock GX10
    Liberar GX10N -> Unlock GX10n
    Liberar GX10i -> Unlock GX10i
    Liberar GX20 -> Unlock GX20
    Reset Codigo -> Reset Code

    Conectar -> Connect
    Aplicar Selecion -> Apply Selection
    Salir -> Exit

    Fabricate -> Builter (manufact.)
    Serie -> Model Serie
    Modelo -> Model
    Version -> Version
    IMEI -> IMEI
    Codigo -> Code
    I tried the software on my GX20 and all I have on the screen is " **** ". Can you help ??

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    its a secret
    Posts
    136
    select connect
    it will read phone again
    then select aplicar
    and it will go through...

  15. #15
    That worked out great. Many thanks !!

  16. #16
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    31
    how bout simlock in Gx1 ???

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    its a secret
    Posts
    136
    use GX-10 earlier version by unlocKing.

  18. #18
    i got the program and no sim card in side of phone. pressed conect and it says error plz help me out

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Space!
    Posts
    91
    Quote Originally Posted by neoki51
    i got the program and no sim card in side of phone. pressed conect and it says error plz help me out
    Power on the phone then plug in the cable and press connect on the software..

    let me know if u need further help!

    Thanks

  20. #20
    Yeh it says error when i do this do i need sim in or out as i tryed both but it didnt work

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Space!
    Posts
    91
    Should not be a problem with sim out/in as long as the phone is powered on...which software is it your using and is your cable working ok?

    Thanks

  22. #22
    Where can I get cable from?
    Thanks,
    Bpper

  23. #23
    the one from above it aint workin

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Space!
    Posts
    91
    Post me your e-mail and i'll send u the very first software for GX10 which is working 100% as i'v tried it myself!

  25. #25
    Quote Originally Posted by Saf
    Post me your e-mail and i'll send u the very first software for GX10 which is working 100% as i'v tried it myself!
    its a gx 20 i got and its neoki@ntlworld.com but it wont work

  26. #26
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Space!
    Posts
    91
    Check mail and try the software i have sent you, it may be the same1 but give it a go anyway!

  27. #27
    Quote Originally Posted by Saf
    Check mail and try the software i have sent you, it may be the same1 but give it a go anyway!
    i have used it but it dont unlock it just comes up with code on the mobile

  28. #28

    Trouble with unlocking GX20

    I downloaded the Gx20 unlocking program, and when i open it, it says '' execution remaining for trail - 0 (zero)'' when i select 'try' nothing happens.
    I have the right cable and everything. Pls help
    Thanx in advance

  29. #29
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Leeds, UK
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan wilson
    I downloaded the Gx20 unlocking program, and when i open it, it says '' execution remaining for trail - 0 (zero)'' when i select 'try' nothing happens.
    I have the right cable and everything. Pls help
    Thanx in advance
    plz, help, i have got the same problem as well. its so annoying.
    and it also asks for the unluck code & user name.
    what shall i do with it?

    if any one got the program, would you send to l1a2kimo@yahoo.com.tw

    thx a lot

  30. #30
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    London, England
    Posts
    719
    Program comes with execution timer if this is set to 0 then you aint going to get it to work.

  31. #31

    Sharp GX10 Calculator

    Hi, I dont have any unlocking cables and I was wondering if there is a calculator to get the unlocking code for a GX-10 ? If anyone can help me out it would be greatly appriciated.

    Kind Regards,

    Minus

  32. #32
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    london,kilburn
    Posts
    80
    i have a gx10 and ahve a universal unlcok box which had a panasonic g450 cable witch fits the gx10 do they work because wehn i try to connect it won't.

  33. #33
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    london,kilburn
    Posts
    80
    if anyone has the unlock code generator could you send it to me or get me the codes please. thanks

  34. #34
    would i need a cable for this or can this be done via infra red?

  35. #35
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Notts. UK
    Posts
    5
    You need serial data cable. You won't unlock ANY phone using infra red

  36. #36
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Portsmouth
    Posts
    3

    Hi Drug _Store

    Quote Originally Posted by Drug_Store
    Download

    Enjoy

    I know you need a cable to use the software but does it matter if its a USB one?

    Would appreciate your help.

  37. #37
    Quote Originally Posted by n5001
    I know you need a cable to use the software but does it matter if its a USB one?

    Would appreciate your help.
    yes it does matter you need to use a com port data cable or mess around with the settings to reconfigure your usb as a lower numbered com port

    regards lee

  38. #38

    GX20 Locks up on T-Mobile

    Hi
    I am new to this so bear with me please...
    I had my GX20 unlocked at a shop, it has unlocked but about 90% of the time after a call/text or wap the phone locks as in I can't make or recieve calls. the only way to get past it that I have found is to power off the phone then switch it on again but as you can imagine this is a pain.
    I downloaded and used the Sharp Unlocker 31 from the forum link and used it as stated but I still have the same problem.
    another point I should make is that the screen when viewing messages o contacts has about 5 or 6 lines of............................ at the bottom of the screen
    if anyone can help or point me in the right direction of help I would be forever in your debt

    Thanks in advanced


    Dan

  39. #39
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    its a secret
    Posts
    136
    Do a factory reset!
    its in the main menu
    might sort it.
    let me know

  40. #40
    Cheers for the reply
    I Flashed it and now have the problem sorted
    Cheers anyway

    Dan

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •