Results 1 to 27 of 27

Thread: DIV usb free? :)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336

    DIV usb free? :)

    Hehe,

    As mr 'the_laser" announces DIV usb 1.9 free soon..

    Watch this space!

    when will the people who still are buying to DIV products learn

    I'm very curious what support will do from zulea after the release..

    WBR

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    too bad...(I already saw terminator selling rise high )

    mr laser decided not to give divusb cracked 4 free...

    and he also said Zulea and mr Laser are maybe gonna work together to improve div
    Very good news I think for DIvusb owners and resellers.

    WBR

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    12

    Not true hear is Crack USB DIV 1.9

    WWW.vilani.com is for free

    Quote Originally Posted by Salami1_1
    too bad...(I already saw terminator selling rise high )

    mr laser decided not to give divusb cracked 4 free...

    and he also said Zulea and mr Laser are maybe gonna work together to improve div
    Very good news I think for DIvusb owners and resellers.

    WBR

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    www.dreamboxx.se
    Posts
    169
    Quote Originally Posted by hendy
    WWW.vilani.com is for free


    have you tested the dracked div usb ?
    is it working =) ????

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    38

    Thumbs down

    I tested the Div Usb cracked, but he did not function, and I did not find stories of that already he obtained to work with it.

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by mumilho
    I tested the Div Usb cracked, but he did not function, and I did not find stories of that already he obtained to work with it.

    what cable to use with this cracked usb div?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    38
    Terminator

  8. #8
    Quote Originally Posted by mumilho
    Terminator
    terminator uses parallel port, the usb is just for power to ther terminator dongle, so r u sure this old cable will work with the new cracked usb div program?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    The crack made by Laser DOES work with Terminator dongle!

    but the crack is not given to the public...
    all the other crack seen till this day are NOT working!

    With best regards,

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    www.dreamboxx.se
    Posts
    169
    because of difrent conections of the dongles, the cracker have to rebuild div_usb for acessing the algo inside lpt dongle instead of trough the usb,
    perhaps it can be easily done if anyone have some skills in reveseenginering and programing.

    i don't know anything about programing, but is there a algo in the flash files that compares to the one in the dongle ? to get it to work.

    because the lazer did relise a flash patcher to get new flash files to work with div 8.x and terminator

  11. #11
    Yesterday I ordered a cloned DIV-usb from www.gsmtool.ro,
    This thing costs only 99 euro's and is delivered with 4 cd's of flashes, the original (not patched) software, some cables (to be used with all models of SE) and the cloned div-dongle ofcourse.


    As for today this is the cheapest method for unlocking/debranding the new SE phones.


    Patched div-usb is not being released, and if it is, you still have to get the flashfiles (a lot of files..) and buy/build a NEW terminator dongle (laser said the old one needed some updating for the new div-usb (decryption, new hardware calls etc)..

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    It's indeed there..
    I'm going to sell it very soon also.. end this week or beginning next week..
    and of course even better price


    It's modified for using with Terminator dongle and of course protected again.

    With best regards,
    Salami1_1

  13. #13

    Hi Salami1_1

    Hi let us know when you have them!


    Quote Originally Posted by Salami1_1
    It's indeed there..
    I'm going to sell it very soon also.. end this week or beginning next week..
    and of course even better price


    It's modified for using with Terminator dongle and of course protected again.

    With best regards,
    Salami1_1

  14. #14
    Quote Originally Posted by Salami1_1
    It's indeed there..
    I'm going to sell it very soon also.. end this week or beginning next week..
    and of course even better price
    It's modified for using with Terminator dongle and of course protected again.

    With best regards,
    Salami1_1
    I have seen the software @ http://www.gsm-software.net/ericssonshop.php and have downloaded it (look in the loggers section)

    BAD Choice of protection..

    The files are protected with Xtreme-Protector (not even a properly LEGITIMATE licence), this protector is causing programs to run slow..

    Xprotect 6 caused a startup delay in a protected notepad.exe of 30 sec on a 1850MHz with 512 mb ram!!
    I am not shure it was a wise decision to choose for this protector, it has been noted as unstable and slow, when flashing you need a program to react fast. So it will f*ck up some phones!
    The protection however IS good..

    Also the DIVLPT.o file (= div-usb.exe) was protected with an UNREGISTERED version of SVKP.. LOL

    When selling software please BUY the used software from others, hiding behing stolen protections to ensure income is LAME!!
    I hope delphi was payed for..
    Last edited by the-equinoxe; 16-01-2004 at 08:16 PM.

  15. #15

    Mister Equinoxe... LOL ;)

    you must be zulea reseller for these moves
    in fact all who used div 8.3 know that my name is warranty for no software errors...
    you have a bit right, I cannot guarantee the original product is error-free, just that crack is not worser than original

    contact me if you need bulk licensing, otherwise just ask around

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    Licenses now for sale!
    Just look at the site in post above

    GOOD price for resellers!

    just mail me at: Salami1_1@gsm-software.net

    and the protection is very good it's not just xprotector
    and it won't fuck up any phone..
    recommended is 1ghz and up if you have slower the program will run slower
    but it does not make any difference with communication to the phone..

    It runs on: WIn XP/NT/2000
    Of course it will need userport because of different port handeling with WIN XP/NT/2000

    1 license: 60 euros

    WBR
    Last edited by Salami1_1; 16-01-2004 at 11:13 PM.

  17. #17

    to equinoxe

    first crack Xprotector to find out what's inside

  18. #18
    Quote Originally Posted by etienne
    you must be zulea reseller for these moves
    in fact all who used div 8.3 know that my name is warranty for no software errors...
    you have a bit right, I cannot guarantee the original product is error-free, just that crack is not worser than original
    I am not a reseller of ANYTHING,
    I have programmed several port commando's to communicate with pic and other controllers on LPT:
    With comunications and flashing TIMING is absolute critical!!
    eg.:

    DlPortWritePortUshort(CtrlPort, 0x0c);
    DlPortWritePortUshort(CtrlPort, 0x0;
    DlPortWritePortUshort(DataPort, data);
    DlPortWritePortUshort(CtrlPort, 0x09);
    Pauze(1000); // 80ms
    DlPortWritePortUshort(CtrlPort, 0x0;
    DlPortWritePortUshort(CtrlPort, 0x0c);

    If a program is protected by Xtreme it usses BOGUS-ENTRIES, this means that Pauze(1000); will last longer than the 80 ms needed!
    THIS COULD F*CK UP A PHONE!!

    I you had used another protection which didn't slow down the program I wouldn't be nagging about it!

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    Yes it uses bogus entry's...
    But you really think the cracker of this software is stupid??
    He fixed that of course.. with modifying software..
    and for your knowledge the computer does not communicate directly with the phone... there is also a dongle in between that DOES communicate with the phone...
    We have tested a lot now and works perfect and does not fuck up ANY phone..

    WBR

  20. #20
    Quote Originally Posted by Salami1_1
    Yes it uses bogus entry's...
    But you really think the cracker of this software is stupid??
    He fixed that of course.. with modifying software..
    and for your knowledge the computer does not communicate directly with the phone... there is also a dongle in between that DOES communicate with the phone...
    We have tested a lot now and works perfect and does not fuck up ANY phone..

    WBR
    Computer comunicates with dongle..OK
    But while flashing, flashfile are send from PC>translated>dongle>phone..
    Or does terminator have a 3 meg ram?? (I haven't seen one with ram)
    Delays can be harmfull!

    @etienne
    Why should I try to crack xprot?
    Is my name daemon?? (hell, if I could hack that protection I would be superman)
    Etienne, you're so 1337... please let me kiss your feet _/-\o_ (NOT!)

    nice icons BTW.. (std delphi)


    Just PAY for the licences of Xprot or SVKP.
    Last edited by the-equinoxe; 17-01-2004 at 10:24 PM.

  21. #21

    Exclamation

    because all you *****s use priority-dependent threads...
    you know, when you need something time-critical, you have a realtime priority thread
    but in priority based task timeslicing operating systems like NT you have to generate idle calls to let other processes get some cpu

    some even worser... do you expect better work from someone who uses
    "GetTickCount" and "QueryPerformanceCounter/Frequency" with a given constant for timing?
    (and it is not me, trust us )

  22. #22

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by etienne
    because all you *****s use priority-dependent threads...
    you know, when you need something time-critical, you have a realtime priority thread
    but in priority based task timeslicing operating systems like NT you have to generate idle calls to let other processes get some cpu

    some even worser... do you expect better work from someone who uses
    "GetTickCount" and "QueryPerformanceCounter/Frequency" with a given constant for timing?
    (and it is not me, trust us )
    So you agree that in NT div-lpt (ONLY because it's protection and its use of divlpt.o=cracked_divusb.exe) can cause priority problems when writing flashes...
    DivUSB.exe (or divlpt.o) uses given constats!! And being loaded with divlpt.exe doesn't help the priority problem.

    Only when divlpt.exe loads divlpt.o patches memory and then doesn't take any CPU time, or messes with divlpt.o while divlpt.o is performing the DIV-USB tasks (unlocking, flashing etc) there is no danger.
    (exept from the poor programming of div-usb.. but that is not to blame on cracker).


    BUT, I stop argue-ing,
    fighting on a board is like running the paralympics, even if you win you are still a moron..

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    Quote Originally Posted by the-equinoxe
    So you agree that in NT div-lpt (ONLY because it's protection and its use of divlpt.o=cracked_divusb.exe) can cause priority problems when writing flashes...
    DivUSB.exe (or divlpt.o) uses given constats!! And being loaded with divlpt.exe doesn't help the priority problem.

    Only when divlpt.exe loads divlpt.o patches memory and then doesn't take any CPU time, or messes with divlpt.o while divlpt.o is performing the DIV-USB tasks (unlocking, flashing etc) there is no danger.
    (exept from the poor programming of div-usb.. but that is not to blame on cracker).


    BUT, I stop argue-ing,
    fighting on a board is like running the paralympics, even if you win you are still a moron..

    hehe I like you
    But for NT you just need to login as admin else the program is indeed not going to work.. (due to accesing rights.. does that tell you enough )
    ANd poor programming of div.. made me laugh . but he ain't bad.. just don't use it on AMD but that's not really his fault.. more like AMD it's fault.. (think about dejan flasher on AMD)

  24. #24
    Quote Originally Posted by Salami1_1
    hehe I like you
    But for NT you just need to login as admin else the program is indeed not going to work.. (due to accesing rights.. does that tell you enough )
    ANd poor programming of div.. made me laugh . but he ain't bad.. just don't use it on AMD but that's not really his fault.. more like AMD it's fault.. (think about dejan flasher on AMD)
    I saw your version 1.1,
    Nice way to validate the license.dat file!
    no more: instruction @ "0x0040 etc.. and runtime errors because of {$I .\include\delphi_svkp_block_begin.inc}{$I .\include\delphi_svkp_block_end.inc}


  25. #25
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    not me who made it my friend!
    all credits go to crusher!



    WBR

  26. #26
    what are you talking about?
    just added license checking because most people cannot stand my ultimate protection
    just bypass "validation", idiot

  27. #27
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Netherlands - Rotterdam
    Posts
    1,336
    hehehe

    why does that sound so familiar

    WBR

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Brand New Sim Free Phone For Sale
    By pig in forum Sales
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2003, 02:40 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-05-2003, 11:52 AM
  3. NEW GSM SERVICES HERE 4 U some are free free free
    By gsmsolutionsltd in forum Links
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-04-2003, 07:12 AM
  4. NEW GSM DOWNLOAD SITE free free free
    By gsmsolutionsltd in forum Links
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-03-2003, 05:23 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •