Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: OT 511 cant access some of menus..

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,331

    OT 511 cant access some of menus..

    Hi all!
    Any body knows a solution for this...it says menu not active..and I cant active outgoing calls for example..
    Regards!
    Sergo_Zmeia
    Im the wind forever free...

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Http://www.alfamobil.ro
    Posts
    22
    Yes u can repair this with another flash file same version,u must make CHANGE FIRMWARE PATCH,with LURKER or ALCATEL MAGICINA,work 100%

    Best regards

    Irinel
    ALFAMOBIL TEAM
    ROMANIA
    Http://www.ALFAMOBIL.ro
    ICQ:153457322

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Multiple menus with G3nolite V2.0
    By obeids in forum DCT 3 Flashing / Upgrading / Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-05-2004, 11:05 PM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 27-04-2004, 02:32 PM
  3. Nokia 6600 Access Point Configuration
    By kapilt in forum Nokia Symbian General forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 23-04-2004, 11:48 AM
  4. G3n0lite Questions & answers :)
    By slikmik in forum DCT 3 Flashing / Upgrading / Modding
    Replies: 106
    Last Post: 11-02-2004, 01:32 AM
  5. More secret menus in the 3210?
    By enzo in forum DCT 3 Flashing / Upgrading / Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 23-03-2002, 01:37 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •