Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Unlocking A60 problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    SOUTH WALES UK
    Posts
    178

    Unlocking A60 problem

    Hi all,Is it possible to unlock the siemens A60 via freia9 without cutting the track or a test point?
    Best regards.
    Rob

    ''As i hurtled through space,one thing
    kept crossing my mind - every part of this capsule was supplied by the lowest bidder.

  2. #2
    u can unlock this phone with freia18

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    SOUTH WALES UK
    Posts
    178
    Quote Originally Posted by Zein Zozza
    u can unlock this phone with freia18
    Thanks for your reply,But,will it unlock it without test point or cutting the track.
    Best regards.
    Rob

    ''As i hurtled through space,one thing
    kept crossing my mind - every part of this capsule was supplied by the lowest bidder.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,331

    Hi!

    It depends of the version of the phone...If its 9 or high U need to cut a truck..If no..direct unlock is posible...
    regards!
    sergo_zmeia
    PS:to check version type #*06#
    Im the wind forever free...

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    SOUTH WALES UK
    Posts
    178

    Thumbs up

    Hi sergo_zmeia,Thanks again for your quick reply.I now understand.Thanks for the version code.#*06# as i didn't know it.I would be greatful if you could let me know where i can find friea 18.I have looked on the download forum on NFREE but can't find it.
    Best regards.
    Rob

    ''As i hurtled through space,one thing
    kept crossing my mind - every part of this capsule was supplied by the lowest bidder.

  6. #6
    I also need freia 18 could u mail or post a link

    thank you

    br

    Andy

    my
    Last edited by sergo_zmeia; 22-12-2004 at 09:27 AM.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    india
    Posts
    19

    needed freia 18 to unlock A-60

    hi,
    even i need freia 18 to unlock my A- 60
    my email id is :

    thanking in advance

    cliffrock
    Last edited by sergo_zmeia; 22-12-2004 at 09:27 AM.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,331

    Hi!

    Guys....
    First:mail me is against the rules here...
    Second:freia 18 is fake...use 9, 10 or 15....better martech but this cost money...
    Oh..and the code is *#06#
    Good luck!
    sergo_zmeia
    Last edited by sergo_zmeia; 22-12-2004 at 09:36 AM.
    Im the wind forever free...

  9. #9

    i need to unlock the a60

    i have the a60 locked with vodafone (spain) and i need to use it in latinamerica

    i have the freia v10, and a serial cable for siemens

    i checked with the code and the imei ends in "8"

    what do i need to do? step by step

    i will be enormously thanked if someone can explain me
    Last edited by BitterThing; 18-02-2005 at 11:49 PM.

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by sergo_zmeia
    Guys....
    First:mail me is against the rules here...
    Second:freia 18 is fake...use 9, 10 or 15....better martech but this cost money...
    Oh..and the code is *#06#
    Good luck!
    sergo_zmeia

    can freia 9,10 or 15 unlock A65?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. problem unlocking 6100
    By da 1 in forum DCT 4 Unlocking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22-10-2004, 08:22 AM
  2. 3330 unlocking problem
    By Boxgames in forum DCT 3 Unlocking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14-09-2004, 10:49 PM
  3. 3100 unlocking problem
    By soudies in forum Nokia DCT4 General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2004, 02:25 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-09-2003, 12:10 PM
  5. Pana sonic gd67 unlocking problem
    By zafarjanjua in forum Panasonic
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-09-2003, 09:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •