Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Do you know this product?

  1. #1

    Do you know this product?

    Do you know this?

    http://www.magicsim.com/english/cp1.asp?new_id=1

    http://www.magicsim.com/english/cp1.asp?new_id=7

    Does it in practice clone SIMs? Does it really work? And with which SIMs?
    I'm Winston Wolf, I solve problems

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    On solid ground
    Posts
    314
    if you look at the first link at the list 1-10

    number 10 states no V2 sims, which means it only clones version 1 sims which are almost obsolete, the uk is using v2 and V3 sims now so it would be a waste of money to buy this equipment expecting

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by THE INSAAN
    if you look at the first link at the list 1-10

    number 10 states no V2 sims, which means it only clones version 1 sims which are almost obsolete, the uk is using v2 and V3 sims now so it would be a waste of money to buy this equipment expecting
    Thanks!
    I don't know this kind of products, and I never tried to clone SIMs, and I wondered if they could really clone SIMs easily.
    I found a lot of them on eBay:

    http://search.ebay.it/ws/search/Sale...&fcl=3&frpp=50
    Last edited by Mr Wolf; 05-06-2006 at 07:50 PM.
    I'm Winston Wolf, I solve problems

  4. #4
    No idea for this problem......

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by bennyjoe View Post
    No idea for this problem......
    LOL!
    An answer after 4 years!!!

    By the way, I bought an Infinity USB Unlimited... and I couldn't clone a BEEEEEEP... since you can't clone newest SIM!
    Last edited by Mr Wolf; 10-12-2010 at 09:23 PM.
    I'm Winston Wolf, I solve problems

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Series 60 Product Id Required! ?????
    By RedmanVibe in forum Nokia Symbian General forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-08-2005, 07:14 PM
  2. Howto change PRI (product code or product id) of 5185i
    By solanjie in forum Nokia TDMA, CDMA phones
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-10-2004, 06:12 AM
  3. New Product Message -- www.tele-way.com
    By tele-way in forum Sales
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-09-2004, 07:55 AM
  4. BF4 asking ENTER PRODUCT CODE ???
    By alans72 in forum Alcatel
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-09-2003, 11:22 PM
  5. Can the product code be changed ???
    By Sam_digital in forum DCT 4 Flashing / Upgrading / Modding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16-04-2003, 05:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •