PDA

View Full Version : unlock gd55



michael.pratt
29-05-2003, 09:16 PM
i need to unlock my pan.gd55 any ideas how please ? thanks.mikep;)

nahid
08-06-2003, 02:18 AM
its your lucky day

Humsaga
10-06-2003, 06:15 AM
The file so attached is bad Zip file.........can please try and attach it again.

nahid
10-06-2003, 12:30 PM
try this one if no joy just email me i will be happy to sent it to you

faz
12-06-2003, 11:52 AM
ok nahid im farooq from uk i need the panasonic gd55 unlocling software please send it at [email protected]

thanks bro.

superman
15-06-2003, 06:47 AM
this download does not work email me the prg to
[email protected]
tnx

omoboriowo
15-06-2003, 06:51 PM
I need the Panasonic GD55 software.Pls. send it to:

[email protected]

Many thanks.

G-MAN1
20-06-2003, 10:33 PM
i also need the gd55 soft could plz send to me.

cheers chaps

[email protected]

Mobile Lab
21-06-2003, 08:26 AM
Gd55 flasher which can unlock ur phone after flashing without any

demage... tested by me ...


http://www.unlocker.ru/software_download.php?File=gd55a11.zip&Rec=57


Thanks n Regards

G-MAN1
21-06-2003, 09:30 AM
mobile lab cheers mate.

CyberBoss_1
23-06-2003, 05:22 AM
Could you please mail it to me
Thanx

[email protected]

superman
23-06-2003, 06:54 AM
The above posted gd55 software unlocks ok but also changes IMEI to a barred one, so the phone is useless in countries where they ave IMEI checking enabled.

faz
23-06-2003, 01:45 PM
ive been into option 7>security>codes>phone lock

ive entered codes in obvoiusly just testing now when i go into it it says phonecode locked!

ineed clarification of what it means
ive applied to vodafone to SIM free my mobile, will this affect me unblobking my phone to all networks.

mkwatis
23-06-2003, 05:28 PM
Can you send me the software im my mail and the pinout my mail is [email protected]

Mobile Lab
24-06-2003, 08:50 AM
its not change any of my Gd55 IMEI..

TESTED BY ME ....

tHANKS N rEGARDS

faz
24-06-2003, 11:38 AM
how do you know it hasnt changed your IMEI when there is no IMEI checking on pakistan networks
please tell me different if im wrong

superman
24-06-2003, 11:46 AM
Originally posted by Mobile Lab
its not change any of my Gd55 IMEI..

TESTED BY ME ....

tHANKS N rEGARDS


did u check the IMEI (*#06#) and compare it with the label on the back of the phone, and is it the same?

faz
24-06-2003, 11:51 AM
im from u-k were u i tried vodafone to unlock my phone thell charge 20 dunno how i m gonna haw to put the code in they said thell tell me

Mobile Lab
24-06-2003, 10:01 PM
whats wrong with both of u man.....

dont u think so if some one flash Gd55 ..than he doesnt know how to check imei ????:D :D :D ..

@ Faz

who told u that there is not checking imei in paksitan ???
clear ur mind man .... ;););)

if some one not trust than no need to use this software ..ok\

sreach the forum and all around the net for other software .

Thanks n Regards

kingmobilephone
24-06-2003, 10:19 PM
I trust Mobile Lab....u are always here helping others ...

yes..this GD55 unlocker is really annoyed many people for a long time...even now I am not dared to offer unlocking for any customers..

FREE Software in the past always changed IMEI ..

and later on, my friend bought another software which doesn't change IMEI..BUT ...it's strange he can't make call from the unlocked phone after the flashing...(his phone is 100% not stolen phone)

superman
24-06-2003, 11:57 PM
Originally posted by Mobile Lab
whats wrong with both of u man.....

dont u think so if some one flash Gd55 ..than he doesnt know how to check imei ????:D :D :D ..

@ Faz

who told u that there is not checking imei in paksitan ???
clear ur mind man .... ;););)

if some one not trust than no need to use this software ..ok\

sreach the forum and all around the net for other software .

Thanks n Regards

my friend,I just used above gd55 unlocker

http://www.unlocker.ru/software_download.php?File=gd55a11.zip&Rec=57

and it unlocked ok but also changed the IMEI to 35044801-0000700 and this IMEI is not the same as on the back of the phone and this new one is also a barred one so this solution is no good in a 1st world country but it works here in the caribbean (3rd world, I believe Pakistan is also a 3rd world country) since we do not have IMEI checking enabled.

superman
25-06-2003, 12:06 AM
I have software for GD55 to unlock and restore IMEI.
In fact I can enter any IMEI I want with this program, it was and is not free available yet and the procedure is a very long one, about 20 minutes but the result is a GD55 which has the original IMEI and is unlocked too.

Mobile Lab
25-06-2003, 08:36 AM
well superman ..yes pakistan also 3rd world country..

but we can able to check imei here..

i flash 5 phons with this flasher and all phone is 100 % ok with orignal imei..

Thanks n Regards

superman
25-06-2003, 11:36 AM
I flashed about 50 or more GD55 wih this gd55a11.zip flasher (I had it before u posted the link) and all have the same IMEI (35044801-0000700) next time when u use gd55a11.zip software check the IMEI and please post it, u will see it is the same I have above.
Others r welcome to try and post their results whoevers uses this flashing program (gd55a11.zip) will have the same IMEI (35044801-0000700). And attached is the pic of gd55a11.zip.
R we (u and I) using the same gd55a11.zip ?

superman
26-06-2003, 11:19 AM
@Mobile Lab: you posted in another forum,
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?s=&threadid=83714
And there u admit the IMEI will change and now u deny it, why do u do that? See below ur post, it also proves that Pakistan does not check IMEI. (If it would the phone would NOT work, since this new IMEI is a barred one)


Mobile Lab []
Freak Poster


Registered: Nov 2002
Status: offline
Member: 17651
Location: pakistan
Posts: 253


Edit | Quote | Report its change my gD55 imei.. Post #7 of 9
i flash my gd55 for unloking .

i use winmodo ... flash file is english/russian pack.
after flashing phone is unlock..but imei is change ..
but its works fine..
Thanks n Regards

Mobile Lab
26-06-2003, 12:58 PM
this was befor last monthe...its was my 1st Gd55 which i flash .

and that flash is change my imei..

but now i m giving u flash file which i flash 5 GD55 and its not change imei any of my phone ..tested by me

@ superman 1st read the Date of my post than talk ..


and also when i flash my 1st phone with winmodo as giving post .. it change my Gd55 imei but phone works 100 %..

if some on have dought than kindly do not ues this flasher..
other wis dont balam me ...

Thanks n Regards

faz
26-06-2003, 07:06 PM
youre a good man i appreciate your help greatly but i paid 20 and i git 2 codes entered it in my mobile and it unlocked the phone No Problems at all. no opening back i regret loss of money on the data cable.

michael.pratt
26-06-2003, 07:10 PM
How much did u pay for the cable ? where did u get it from please ?

faz
26-06-2003, 09:03 PM
i got one if you want it cheap it cost me 14.10 its 2 for delivery which put it at 16.10.
The website is
http://www.irwebonline.com/acatalog/Panasonic-datacables-unlocking-gd35-95-75-gd92.html

my cables pin is slightley damaged ill give it to you for 6.50 inc delivery. send me a postal order. youll get the cable guaranteed cos i dont need it.i got mine unlocked of vodafone.

faz
26-06-2003, 09:12 PM
if pakistan networks are so good why cant i send a text message abroad to a pakistani mobile, does it drop on the way like the phone calls. its ok to send it from pakistan cos the networks want the money but they wont receive texts from outer networks i thought they were ok with uk.

faz
26-06-2003, 09:26 PM
also i can send text to pakistan mobiles from a pakistani website it works for the pakistani networks self-interest, im beginning to wonder that if they are that stingy so they might have borrowed extra money to upgrade the networks so that they can verify IMEI...........

Food for thought
----help ur self first--------

superman
26-06-2003, 11:49 PM
Originally posted by Mobile Lab
this was befor last monthe...its was my 1st Gd55 which i flash .

and that flash is change my imei..

but now i m giving u flash file which i flash 5 GD55 and its not change imei any of my phone ..tested by me

@ superman 1st read the Date of my post than talk ..


and also when i flash my 1st phone with winmodo as giving post .. it change my Gd55 imei but phone works 100 %..

if some on have dought than kindly do not ues this flasher..
other wis dont balam me ...

Thanks n Regards

the gd55 flasher provided thru ur link changes the IMEI to 35044801-0000700
why r u lying to all?

superman
28-06-2003, 11:19 PM
here is the evidence see the picture.

Mobile Lab
29-06-2003, 08:27 PM
i m not lieing....how i make u sure...

read my old posts what i said.....if some one dought than dont use this software...why u doing same s-t-u-p-i-d thing agian agian n agian ....there is lots of another Gd55 flasher in net..
why dont u useing that ...just balaming another one....

try another flasher..

Thanks n Regards

Mobile Lab
29-06-2003, 08:40 PM
the probelm of sending text messege another country is every country probelm ..not even only pakistan...i also try to send text messege in uk but some time its take so many time..

if u have probelm to sending text messege in paksitan try here..

www.mobilinkgsm.com

Thanks n Regrads

superman
29-06-2003, 09:56 PM
Originally posted by Mobile Lab
i m not lieing....how i make u sure...

read my old posts what i said.....if some one dought than dont use this software...why u doing same s-t-u-p-i-d thing agian agian n agian ....there is lots of another Gd55 flasher in net..
why dont u useing that ...just balaming another one....

try another flasher..

Thanks n Regards

the one u posted changes IMEI

marcos222
30-06-2003, 08:34 PM
I download the software but it's not wroking!!!

Mobile Lab
30-06-2003, 08:54 PM
reading old posts will be batter for u..

may be its ur cable probelm, ..

Thanks n Regards

superman
30-06-2003, 09:53 PM
it works and unlocks but also changes IMEI to 35044801-0000700

marcos222
01-07-2003, 04:27 PM
I tried 2 cables i don't know how to find the problem.

Please Help

superman
01-07-2003, 07:22 PM
keep pressing the "on" button at the gd55 until it connects, (short bursts only).

marcos222
06-07-2003, 06:36 PM
what is the best os?

superman
06-07-2003, 10:44 PM
Originally posted by marcos222
what is the best os?

for gsm: win98se
lots of gsm software does not work on other windows versions

TALKTIME
07-07-2003, 12:47 PM
hi all..
ive tried the link above it flashes the phone and also unlocks it.. imei is still same as originally was..

thanx mobile lab..

superman
07-07-2003, 03:30 PM
next post is a picture of the 3 unzipped files in this archive of gd55a11.zip:

IMEI changes to:
35044801-0000700

the GD55A11.rel flash file is
russian-english

there is no way the posted link from mobile lab to this gd55a11.zip file when used will keep the original IMEI.

superman
07-07-2003, 03:54 PM
30 kb big picture of unzipped archive of gd55a11.zip

Mobile Lab
08-07-2003, 08:57 AM
thats what i m talking about last posts..

but @ superman not belive that ..its possible this software demage superman Gd55 imei.. but this software not demage my

5 Gd55 imei after flashing .. now @ TALKTIME u also confirming that.

Thanks n Regards

Sheikh
08-07-2003, 11:54 AM
Hi, I am just a newbi for this forum, and I tried the sofware last night and its works fine. and IMEI is the same as on the back side, so there is no change of IMEI. Superman you should delelte your software and download this new one.

thanks and regards

superman
08-07-2003, 12:10 PM
I flash every day at least a couple gd55 with this software and the IMEI changes to 35044801-0000700. Maybe my file is infected with something.

Mobile Lab
08-07-2003, 02:07 PM
its batter u check ur software @ superman.

Thanks n Regards

marcos222
08-07-2003, 04:13 PM
Can you help me to unlock gd55? i tried it with all programs but it's not working, i tried it with all windows versions too. can you give me the steps how to do it? (for stupied...:-))

Thanks
Adir

dialtone
09-07-2003, 02:45 PM
May I suggest Nihad to again post the software or a link for that version of his soft which does not change the imei. There are two of them here and may be that is causing some confusion !

mcharami
15-07-2003, 10:30 PM
Hi can anyone do me a massive favour and email me a working software for the Panasonic GD55, there seems to be alot of arguing and chatting so i will leave it to you experts.
Thanks for your help!!!!

Mobile Lab
16-07-2003, 09:08 AM
read all posts care fully ..and then think.what software is batter for u ..my opinion is check my givin Link ...and use this software for ur Gd55..but some borthers use it and thay said its changing imei also ...so thats why u check it in ur own responsibilty.

Thanks n Regards

khilla
04-08-2003, 03:58 PM
I am using WinmodoP.exe, all it says is 'signalling' and the screen of the phone flashes a bit but the program stay there.

SO how long does this program really take to flash a Gd55.

I have WinmodoP.exe beta v1.0.0.01 and beta v3.3 :(

hk833119
22-08-2003, 08:20 AM
Please help
I need Unlocksoftware for Panasonic GD 55
I find not the Software !!!!
Please sending the Software to
[email protected]
Thanks for all Users
by Herbert

Humsaga
25-08-2003, 04:01 PM
is it possible to change imei on Gd55?

littleGenius
02-09-2003, 03:45 PM
I am looking for the software to unlock a nokia 3360..
I already have the cable all i need is the software.



Reguards
Keith Auguste
[email protected]

SaeedB
07-09-2003, 01:16 AM
Okay today I have used Winmodo Flasher, and the GD55 russian Flash and the IMEI has changed to the same as what superman had :(

Spoke to a few people and they confirm that sometimes it does not change it and sometimes it does change the IMEI, so its pot luck

Anybody know anyway to chnage the IMEI then let us know ;)

superman
07-09-2003, 03:49 AM
Okay today I have used Winmodo Flasher, and the GD55 russian Flash and the IMEI has changed to the same as what superman had :(

Spoke to a few people and they confirm that sometimes it does not change it and sometimes it does change the IMEI, so its pot luck

Anybody know anyway to chnage the IMEI then let us know ;)

yes lately most imei's stay original but once a while i get the ***000700 one. gd55 Imei chane is out for free, can enter any imei u want if u use it right, but takes about 30 min each procedure (not worth it).

superman
07-09-2003, 04:38 PM
use this to write any imei u want for gd55 (8 mb big):

http://www.phantom2k3.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/Software/Panasonic/gd55.rar

it works, but must use in a certain way.

i need help
07-09-2003, 04:47 PM
the only cable that work with the panasonic phone's is the panasonic EB-RSD67 charge data cable.. it is the dearest cable but it is the only one that works... all of the others don't work...

ok

ceanth
15-09-2003, 10:19 PM
How do u use the unlocking software? Does it require a cable or unlock codes? Could someone email me the software and let me know how to use it at [email protected]

Cheers

ceanth

SWAT_Unit
19-09-2003, 09:48 AM
hi,
can some1 give me the download username n password.
cos i flash it got no display, y?

GsmAfrica
28-09-2003, 03:11 PM
To SUPERMAN

Can explain to me how you do to put imei you want please?
I need it urgent

Or tell me xhere i can buy imei changer

Thx a lot

ESTELAMONTENEGR
20-10-2003, 10:20 PM
try this one if no joy just email me i will be happy to sent it to you
Can you please send it to me also my GD55 is locked and I'm going crazy. thx

mickey blue eye
20-10-2003, 10:50 PM
The unlocking sw does change the IMEI on a lot of the handsets, and as mentioned the IMEI's that they are changed too are barred, at least in the UK.

Much easier to use the calculator and enter codes, much safer method, and easier.

Gee
22-10-2003, 01:31 AM
GD55 Unlock calculator http://nokiafree.org/forums/t46037/s.html

Blaise
22-10-2003, 08:02 PM
Heyyyyyy!

Send me too .
I need the GD55 SOFTWARE .

Email:[email protected] or [email protected]


Thanks

Blaise

southside
08-11-2003, 11:35 PM
help, i forgot my phone lock code...

how can i flash my phone? GD55
does a way exist except flashin?


[email protected]


please help!!

jamores
12-11-2003, 12:17 PM
I couldn't download the program. Can someone please send the program to my email at [email protected] Thank's!

Gd55 flasher which can unlock ur phone after flashing without any

demage... tested by me ...


http://www.unlocker.ru/software_download.php?File=gd55a11.zip&Rec=57


Thanks n Regards

jamores
14-11-2003, 10:50 PM
Can someone please write here what these unlock codes are for?
NCKKN", "NCKKN-2", "NSCKN",
"NSCKN-2", "SPCKS", "SPCKS-2", "CKCCK", "CKCCK-2",
"PCKKP-2", and "PCKKP". Thank's! I'd like to know what each one is for.

michael.pratt
15-11-2003, 02:21 AM
I couldn't download the program. Can someone please send the program to my email at [email protected] Thank's!


please what is the username and password thanks. mikep