PDA

View Full Version : I need esn change motorola v60 tdma



igmail45
03-03-2004, 09:46 AM
please esn changer motorola v60 tdma 100% thanks

zafiro_rex
04-04-2004, 08:17 AM
Hello yo tengo el software pero no lo he probado, te lo doy y lo pruebas y me dices si te funciono. ok?? escribeme a [email protected]

anchundia1214
14-06-2004, 08:25 PM
Hello yo tengo el software pero no lo he probado, te lo doy y lo pruebas y me dices si te funciono. ok?? escribeme a [email protected]



Yo lo puedo probrar, si quieres mandamelo a: anchundia11214 que es de hotmail.

I can try the software and then I'll let you know if it worked, if you want you can send it to : anchundia11214 it has to be hotmail

turbojetjs
30-06-2004, 09:18 PM
me too i need it. please!
[email protected]

quanelite
29-08-2004, 06:53 PM
If you have any luck getting this, please pass it on.

Thanks.

[email protected]

Ridderintel
07-09-2004, 01:50 AM
please esn changer motorola v60 tdma 100% thanks

ok. and you offer is..? what do you have to change?

blackphanter
27-09-2004, 07:52 PM
Hola Amigo.. si deseas yo lo puedo probar el soft que mencionas. enviamelo a [email protected]

mdelio
28-09-2004, 01:09 PM
I would like to get a copy of the Motorola V60t TDMA ESN changer software. I have some software to trade. Let me know what you might need and I will trade.

[email protected]

francisleechan
17-11-2005, 07:36 PM
hello , i am new to here. but can i please have a software v60(TDMA), so that i can try it. i have a v60(CDMA) software if you want to trade or free copy. my email is [email protected]

Thanks in advance

Francis